People

Quartic Solutions is proud to have some of the most qualified GIS professionals in the region.  All of our staff have degrees in the field of geography, civil engineering or computer science and many years of practical experience in all areas of GIS.

We regularly attend conferences and training and stay abreast of the latest technology and how it can be best applied for our clients specific needs.

Showing 7 items
NameTitleTelephoneE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Jodi Luostarinen CEO (619) 602-7606 jodi@quarticsolutions.com 
Bill Corey GIS Analyst (858) 334-8005  bill@quarticsolutions.com 
Matthew McSpadden GIS Analyst  (760) 535-3718 matthew@quarticsolutions.com 
Louise Wedley GIS Analyst (858) 230-9476 louise@quarticsolutions.com 
Timo Luostarinen President (858) 752-7221 timo@quarticsolutions.com 
Drew Dowling Senior GIS Programmer/Analyst (858) 405-3582 drew@quarticsolutions.com 
Chris Pyle Senior GIS Programmer/Analyst (858) 945-7897 chris@quarticsolutions.com 
Showing 7 items